Staff

Executive Director

Brad Spencer

Brad Spencer
905-528-1118

brad.spencer@pathemployment.com

Intake

905-528-6611 ext. 0
reception@pathemployment.com

Manager of Administrative Services & RDSP Program Contact

Jennifer Donaldson
905-528-6611 ext. 243
jenn.donaldson@pathemployment.com

Career and Employment Information Specialist

Racheal Monte
905-528-6611 ext. 237
reception@pathemployment.com

Bookkeeper

Samantha Bortolotto
905-528-6611 ext. 241
samantha.bortolotto@pathemployment.com

Employment Services Supervisor

Tara Aronson
905-528-6611 ext. 248
tara.aronson@pathemployment.com

Employment Coordinators

Jaclyn Rusnak
905 528-6611 ext. 251
jaclyn.rusnak@pathemployment.com

Deborah Moon
905 528-6611 ext. 254
deborah.moon@pathemployment.com

Radenka Lescesen
905-528-6611 ext. 249
radenka.lescesen@pathemployment.com

Nicole Delottinville
905-528-6611 ext. 231
nicole.delottinville@pathemployment.com

Kelly Stanhope
905-528-6611 ext. 240
kelly.stanhope@pathemployment.com

Elizabeth Winkler
905-528-6611 ext. 247
elizabeth.winkler@pathemployment.com